Picture of Bob Pierce

Bob Pierce

Vice President for Advancement

bpierce@advance.ua.edu
348-3393
Vice President's Office

Picture of Tonia Fuqua

Tonia Fuqua

Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

tofuqua@advance.ua.edu
348-4769
Vice President's Office

Picture of Allison Drake, CPA

Allison Drake, CPA

Executive Director of Advancement Operations

adrake@advance.ua.edu
348-8256
Vice President's Office

Picture of Angela Jewell

Angela Jewell

Onboarding and Professional Development Coordinator

ajewell@advance.ua.edu
348-8261
Vice President's Office

Picture of Amy Martin

Amy Martin

Director of Communications for Advancement

amartin@advance.ua.edu
348-7654
Vice President's Office

Picture of LeNĂ¡ Powe McDonald

LeNĂ¡ Powe McDonald

Communications Specialist

lpmcdonald@advance.ua.edu
348-6329
Vice President's Office

Picture of Debbie Vaughn

Debbie Vaughn

Associate Vice President for Development

dvaughn@advance.ua.edu
348-5414
Office of Development

Picture of Kathy Wallace

Kathy Wallace

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Development

kwallace@advance.ua.edu
348-5563
Office of Development

Picture of Kathy Yarbrough

Kathy Yarbrough

Executive Director of Principal Gifts

kyarbrough@advance.ua.edu
348-8066
Office of Development

Picture of Allison Leitner

Allison Leitner

Executive Director of Fundraising Initiatives

aleitner@advance.ua.edu
348-5535
Office of Development

Picture of Ross Crafton

Ross Crafton

Program Assistant for Principal Gifts and Fundraising Initiatives

rjcrafton@advance.ua.edu
348-4767
Office of Development

Picture of Nick Foster

Nick Foster

Executive Director of Colleges and Schools

nfoster@advance.ua.edu
348-0439
Office of Development

Picture of Mary Lawhorn

Mary Lawhorn

Director of Annual Giving

mlawhorn@advance.ua.edu
348-8321
Office of Development

Picture of Rachel Loper

Rachel Loper

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

rloper@advance.ua.edu
348-9316
Office of Development

Picture of Jennifer Holcomb Booth

Jennifer Holcomb Booth

Annual Giving Coordinator

jhholcomb@advance.ua.edu
348-7701
Office of Development

Picture of Leslie Abernathy

Leslie Abernathy

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

lbabernathy@advance.ua.edu
348-4771
Office of Development

Picture of Dan Walters

Dan Walters

Assistant Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations

dgwalters@advance.ua.edu
348-0797
Office of Development

Picture of Patricia “Tut” Wilson

Patricia “Tut” Wilson

Director of Parent Philanthropy

pewilson@advance.ua.edu
348-0781
Office of Development

Picture of Emily Hall

Emily Hall

Administrative Secretary for Corporate & Foundation Relations and Parent Philanthropy

eahall@advance.ua.edu
348-6083
Office of Development

Picture of Neely Portera

Neely Portera

Executive Director of Regional Development

nportera@ua.edu
348-8041
Office of Development

Picture of Amber Brackett

Amber Brackett

Administrative Secretary for Regional Development

abrackett@advance.ua.edu
348-4545
Office of Development

Picture of Matt Abney

Matt Abney

Associate Director of Regional Development

mabney@advance.ua.edu
348-4837
Office of Development

Picture of Tru Livaudais

Tru Livaudais

Associate Director of Regional Development

tlivaudais@advance.ua.edu
348-4834
Office of Development

Picture of Jay McPhillips

Jay McPhillips

Associate Director of Regional Development

jmcphillips@advance.ua.edu
348-4482
Office of Development

Picture of Jason Wear

Jason Wear

Associate Director of Regional Development

jwear@advance.ua.edu
348-8272
Office of Development

Picture of Lee Weldon

Lee Weldon

Senior Director of Development, Arts and Sciences

lwweldon@ua.edu
348-0696
Office of Development

Picture of Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris

Associate Director of Development, Arts and Sciences

kharris@ua.edu
348-9826
Office of Development

Picture of Jake Paul

Jake Paul

Associate Director of Development, Arts and Sciences

jdpaul@ua.edu
348-4842
Office of Development

Picture of Hill Rowan

Hill Rowan

Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

hrowan@cba.ua.edu
348- 5815
Office of Development

Picture of Mary Jane Moore

Mary Jane Moore

Associate Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

mjmoore@cba.ua.edu
348-7475
Office of Development

Picture of Keith Norton

Keith Norton

Associate Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

knorton@cba.ua.edu
348-7353
Office of Development

Picture of Jenny Pyle

Jenny Pyle

Director of Development, College of Communication

jwpyle@ua.edu
348-5868
Office of Development

Picture of Stephen Abernathy

Stephen Abernathy

Director of Development, College of Education

spabernathy@ua.edu
348-4193
Office of Development

Picture of Allen McClendon

Allen McClendon

Director of External Affairs and Development, College of Engineering

amcclendon@advance.ua.edu
348-7594
Office of Development

Picture of Jamie Burke

Jamie Burke

Associate Director of Development, Engineering

jburke@eng.ua.edu
348-7851
Office of Development

Picture of Amy Baker-Parton

Amy Baker-Parton

Director of Development, Human Environmental Sciences

aparton@ches.ua.edu
348-4919
Office of Development

Picture of Caroline Strawbridge

Caroline Strawbridge

Director of Development, Law School

cstrawbridge@law.ua.edu
348-4191
Office of Development

Picture of Martha Griffith

Martha Griffith

Associate Director of Development, Law School

mgriffith@law.ua.edu
348-5756
Office of Development

Picture of Anita Hamlett

Anita Hamlett

Director of Development, Capstone College of Nursing

ahamlett@ua.edu
205-348-9876
Office of Development

Picture of Vance Bristow

Vance Bristow

Assistant Vice President for Planned Giving

vbristow@advance.ua.edu
348-4770
Office of Planned Giving

Picture of Mary Margaret Hixon

Mary Margaret Hixon

Planned Giving Coordinator

mmhixon@advance.ua.edu
348-6606
Office of Planned Giving

Picture of Butch Hughes

Butch Hughes

Senior Planned Giving Officer

bhughes@advance.ua.edu
348-4775
Office of Planned Giving

Picture of Shelley Jordan

Shelley Jordan

Planned Giving Officer

sdjordan@advance.ua.edu
348-8113
Office of Planned Giving

Picture of Lisa Pritchett

Lisa Pritchett

Planned Giving Officer

lpritchett@advance.ua.edu
348-0758
Office of Planned Giving

Picture of Kevin Nunnally

Kevin Nunnally

Associate Vice President for Advancement Services

knunnally@advance.ua.edu
348-8108
Office of Advancement Services

Picture of SaraBeth Miller

SaraBeth Miller

Program Specialist

semiller10@advance.ua.edu
348-8109
Office of Advancement Services

Picture of Jennifer Crumpton

Jennifer Crumpton

Director of Donor Relations

jmcrumpton@advance.ua.edu
348-7744
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Steven Gardner

Steven Gardner

Donor Relations Manager

sgardner@advance.ua.edu
348-9879
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Macey Gay

Macey Gay

Donor Engagement Manager

mtgay@advance.ua.edu
348-8246
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Michelle Cargile

Michelle Cargile

Donor Relations Specialist

mcargile@advance.ua.edu
348-7695
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Hunter Carter

Hunter Carter

Donor Relations Specialist

hcarter1@advance.ua.edu
348-8112
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Hannah Blanchard

Hannah Blanchard

Fund Specialist

hmclements@advance.ua.edu
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Erica Gambrell

Erica Gambrell

Director of Gift and Records Management

esgambrell@advance.ua.edu
348-6718
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Winson Huang

Winson Huang

Accountant

rhuang13@advance.ua.edu
348-0910
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Afton Parsons

Afton Parsons

Accountant

arparsons@advance.ua.edu
348-8106
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Ashley Shepherd

Ashley Shepherd

Accountant

alshepherd@advance.ua.edu
348-3215
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Sheila Allen

Sheila Allen

Gift Accounting Assistant

sallen@advance.ua.edu
348-5372
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Robyn Griffin

Robyn Griffin

Matching Gift Accounting Assistant

rgriffin3@advance.ua.edu
348-8107
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Daly Sharbrough

Daly Sharbrough

Gift Accounting Assistant

ldsharbrough@advance.ua.edu
348-0223
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Ryan Richardson

Ryan Richardson

Coordinator of Records Management

rmrichardson2@advance.ua.edu
348-1543
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Mary Alsobrooks

Mary Alsobrooks

Records Management Analyst

mealsobrooks@advance.ua.edu
348-1541
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Dustyn Delrymple

Dustyn Delrymple

Records Management Analyst

dcdelrymple@advance.ua.edu
348-5672
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Justin Shepherd

Justin Shepherd

Records Management Analyst

jmsepherd@advance.ua.edu
348-4214
Office of Advancement Services - Gift and Records Management

Picture of Daniel Wood

Daniel Wood

Director of IT

drwood1@advance.ua.edu
348-2145
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Ashlie Bowman

Ashlie Bowman

Technology Trainer

ambowman@advance.ua.edu
348-0635
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Jeff Coleman

Jeff Coleman

Team Lead - Business Analyst

jtcoleman@advance.ua.edu
348-8110
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Glenda Elmore

Glenda Elmore

Senior Business Analyst

gelmore@advance.ua.edu
348-5378
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Caleb Gregg

Caleb Gregg

Information Systems Specialist

cmgregg1@advance.ua.edu
348-3367
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Michael Henry

Michael Henry

Program Analyst

mthenry@advance.ua.edu
348-8814
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Senior Business Analyst

jsmith@advance.ua.edu
348-8554
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Clay Walls

Clay Walls

Team Lead-System and Integration Administrator

rcwalls@advance.ua.edu
348-7188
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Jeremiah White

Jeremiah White

Team Lead-Programmer Analyst

jwhite2@advance.ua.edu
348-2121
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Hawken Brackett

Hawken Brackett

Director of Prospect Management

hbrackett@advance.ua.edu
348-5738
Office of Advancement Services - Prospect Management & Research

Picture of Will Jones

Will Jones

Prospect Research Analyst

wfjones4@advance.ua.edu
348-5864
Office of Advancement Services - Prospect Management & Research

Picture of Becky Pradat

Becky Pradat

Prospect Research Analyst

bpradat@advance.ua.edu
348-5677
Office of Advancement Services - Prospect Management & Research

Picture of Rosetta Royal

Rosetta Royal

Prospect Research Analyst

rroyal@advance.ua.edu
348-8111
Office of Advancement Services - Prospect Management & Research

Picture of Joy Houchin Sherman

Joy Houchin Sherman

Prospect Research Analyst

jsherman@advance.ua.edu
348-6716
Office of Advancement Services - Prospect Management & Research

Picture of Kristine Steele

Kristine Steele

Prospect Research Analyst

kdsteele@advance.ua.edu
348-6347
Office of Advancement Services - Prospect Management & Research

Picture of Calvin Brown

Calvin Brown

Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs

cbrown@alumni.ua.edu
348-5966
Alumni Affairs - Administration

Picture of Robin Elmore

Robin Elmore

Administration/Web Coordinator

relmore@alumni.ua.edu
348-1545
Alumni Affairs - Administration

Picture of Jenna Ward

Jenna Ward

Administration/Program Specialist

jward@alumni.ua.edu
348-5977
Alumni Affairs - Administration

Picture of Deborah Parr

Deborah Parr

Director of Alumni Scholarships and Endowments

dparr@alumni.ua.edu
348-7398
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Scholarships

Picture of Lori Baggett

Lori Baggett

Assistant Manager of Alumni Scholarships

epbaggett@alumni.ua.edu
348-7727
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Scholarships

Picture of Kristy Hammond

Kristy Hammond

Scholarship Specialist

khammond@alumni.ua.edu
348-1556
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Scholarships

Picture of Stephanie Pruitt

Stephanie Pruitt

Scholarship Specialist

spruitt@alumni.ua.edu
348-5978
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Scholarships

Picture of Mary McColl

Mary McColl

Scholarship Program Assistant/Receptionist

mmccoll@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-5963
Alumni Scholarships

Picture of Jim Bob Horn

Jim Bob Horn

Director of Alumni Engagement

jrhorn@alumni.ua.edu
348-1552
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Tammy McLemore

Tammy McLemore

Alumni Engagement Program Assistant

tmclemore@alumni.ua.edu
348-1557
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Amanda Laylock

Amanda Laylock

Assistant Director of Affinity Programs

alaylock@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1547
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Kayla White

Kayla White

Coordinator of Student & Young Graduate Programs

kjones@alumni.ua.edu
348-1550
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Maggie Trabucco

Maggie Trabucco

Assistant Director of Chapter Development

mtrabucco@alumni.ua.edu
348-1553
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Emily Townsend

Emily Townsend

Events Coordinator

ehtownsend@alumni.ua.edu
348-1544
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Lydia Avant

Lydia Avant

Director of Alumni Publications

lavant@alumni.ua.edu
348-1549
Alumni Affairs - Publications

Picture of Caroline Gazzara

Caroline Gazzara

Communications Specialist

cmgazzara@alumni.ua.edu
348-2272
Alumni Affairs - Publications

Picture of David Wilson

David Wilson

Director of Alumni Fund

dwilson@alumni.ua.edu
348-1551
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Aaron Blackwell

Aaron Blackwell

Assistant Manager Alumni Fund

ablackwell@alumni.ua.edu
348-5964
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Cayla Hayes

Cayla Hayes

Alumni Fund Membership Coordinator

chayes@alumni.ua.edu
348-1559
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Stacy Coats

Stacy Coats

Alumni Fund Accounting Assistant

slcoats@alumni.ua.edu
348-1542
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Jerome Swindle

Jerome Swindle

Alumni Information Systems Programmer

jjswindle@ua.edu
348-1558
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Emily Oates

Emily Oates

Calling Center Coordinator

eoates@alumni.ua.edu
348-7336
Alumni Affairs - Crimson Calling Center

Picture of Wendy Cox

Wendy Cox

Calling Center Program Assistant

wcox@alumni.ua.edu
348-7356
Alumni Affairs - Crimson Calling Center