Picture of Bob Pierce

Bob Pierce

Vice President for Advancement

bpierce@advance.ua.edu
348-3393
Vice President's Office

Picture of Angela Jewell

Angela Jewell

Onboarding and Professional Development Coordinator

ajewell@advance.ua.edu
348-4769
Vice President's Office

Picture of Allison Drake, CPA

Allison Drake, CPA

Director of Financial Affairs

adrake@advance.ua.edu
348- 8256
Vice President's Office

Picture of Amy Martin

Amy Martin

Director of Communications for Advancement

amartin@advance.ua.edu
348-7654
Vice President's Office

Picture of Debbie Vaughn

Debbie Vaughn

Associate Vice President for Development

dvaughn@advance.ua.edu
348-5414
Office of Development

Picture of Kathy Wallace

Kathy Wallace

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Development

Kathy.Wallace@ua.edu
348-5563
Office of Development

Picture of Cobe Brantley

Cobe Brantley

Administrative Secretary

cbrantley@advance.ua.edu
348- 4767
Office of Development

Picture of Leslie Abernathy

Leslie Abernathy

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

lbabernathy@advance.ua.edu
348-4771
Office of Development

Picture of Jennifer Horn

Jennifer Horn

Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

jmhorn@advance.ua.edu
348-0797
Office of Development

Picture of Mary Lawhorn

Mary Lawhorn

Director of Annual Giving

mlawhorn@advance.ua.edu
348-8321
Office of Development

Rachel Loper

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

rloper@advance.ua.edu
348-9316
Office of Development

Picture of Kathy Yarbrough

Kathy Yarbrough

Development Officer, Arts and Sciences

kyarbrough@as.ua.edu
348-0696
Office of Development

Picture of Hill Rowan

Hill Rowan

Development Officer, Commerce & Business Administration

hrowan@cba.ua.edu
348- 5815
Office of Development

Picture of Allison Leitner

Allison Leitner

Executive Director of Fundraising Initiatives

aleitner@cchs.ua.edu
348-5535
Office of Development

Picture of Neely Portera

Neely Portera

Executive Director of Regional Development

nportera@ua.edu
348-5868
Office of Development

Picture of Brett Riley

Brett Riley

Development Officer, College of Continuing Studies

briley@ccs.ua.edu
348-1158
Office of Development

Picture of Stephen Abernathy

Stephen Abernathy

Development Officer, College of Education

spabernathy@crimson.ua.edu
348-4193
Office of Development

Picture of Allen McClendon

Allen McClendon

Director of External Affairs and Development, College of Engineering

amcclendon@advance.ua.edu
348-7594
Office of Development

Picture of Amy Baker-Parton

Amy Baker-Parton

Development Officer, Human Environmental Sciences

aparton@ches.ua.edu
348-4919
Office of Development

Picture of Caroline Strawbridge

Caroline Strawbridge

Development Officer, Law School

cstrawbridge@law.ua.edu
348-4191
Office of Development

Picture of Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris

Development Officer, Museums

kharris@ua.edu
348-9826
Office of Development

Picture of Shelley Jordan

Shelley Jordan

Development Officer, Nursing

sdjordan@bama.ua.edu
348-9876
Office of Development

Picture of Diane Harrison

Diane Harrison

Development Officer, Financial Affairs

dharrison@fa.ua.edu
348-2333
Office of Development

Picture of Vance Bristow

Vance Bristow

Assistant Vice President for Planned Giving

vbristow@advance.ua.edu
348-4770
Office of Planned Giving

Picture of Butch Hughes

Butch Hughes

Senior Planned Giving Officer and Residential Relations at Capstone Village

bhughes@advancement.ua.edu
347-2840
Office of Planned Giving

Picture of Lisa Pritchett

Lisa Pritchett

Planned Giving Officer

lpritchett@advance.ua.edu
348-0758
Office of Planned Giving

Picture of Jennifer Wright

Jennifer Wright

Administrative Secretary

jwright@advance.ua.edu
348-0999
Office of Planned Giving

Picture of Kevin Nunnally

Kevin Nunnally

Associate Vice President for Advancement Services

knunnally@advance.ua.edu
348-8108
Office of Advancement Services

Picture of SaraBeth Miller

SaraBeth Miller

Program Specialist

semiller10@advance.ua.edu
348-8109
Office of Advancement Services

Picture of Tru Livaudais

Tru Livaudais

Director of Donor Relations

tlivaudais@advance.ua.edu
348- 7744
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Ashlie Bowman

Ashlie Bowman

Writer (MOAs and Resolutions)

ambowman@advance.ua.edu
348-0635
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Michelle Cargile

Michelle Cargile

Writer (MOAs and Resolutions)

mcargile@advance.ua.edu
348-7695
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Steven Gardner

Steven Gardner

Stewardship Coordinator

sgardner@advancement.ua.edu
348-9879
Office of Advancement Services - Donor Relations & Stewardship

Picture of Erica Gambrell

Erica Gambrell

Director of Gift Accounting

esgambrell@advance.ua.edu
348-6718
Office of Advancement Services - Gift Accounting

Picture of Amy Youngblood

Amy Youngblood

Accountant II

amyoungblood@advance.ua.edu
348-0910
Office of Advancement Services - Gift Accounting

Picture of Kailyn Brinyark

Kailyn Brinyark

Accountant I

kmbrinyark@advance.ua.edu
348-3215
Office of Advancement Services - Gift Accounting

Picture of Afton Parsons

Afton Parsons

Accountant I

arparsons@advance.ua.edu
348-8106
Office of Advancement Services - Gift Accounting

Picture of Sheila Allen

Sheila Allen

Gift Accounting Assistant

sallen@advancement.ua.edu
348-5372
Office of Advancement Services - Gift Accounting

Picture of Hannah Blanchard

Hannah Blanchard

Gift Accounting Assistant

hmclements@advance.ua.edu
348-0223
Office of Advancement Services - Gift Accounting

Picture of Robyn Griffin

Robyn Griffin

Matching Gift Accounting Assistant

348-8107
Office of Advancement Services - Gift Accounting

Picture of Daniel Wood

Daniel Wood

Director of IT

drwood1@advance.ua.edu
348-2145
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Jeremiah White

Jeremiah White

Team Lead-Programmer Analyst

jwhite2@advance.ua.edu
348-2121
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Vivek Doddaguni

Vivek Doddaguni

Programmer

vdoddaguni@crimson.ua.edu
348-8814
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Jeff Coleman

Jeff Coleman

Team Lead - Business Analyst

jtcoleman@advance.ua.edu
348-8110
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Senior Business Analyst

348-8554
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Adam Safie

Adam Safie

Senior Business Analyst

afsafie@advance.ua.edu
348-5378
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Tonya Lilly

Tonya Lilly

Team Lead-System Administrator

trlilly@advance.ua.edu
348-7188
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Tobias Sharp

Tobias Sharp

System Analyst-IT Support

tlsharp@advance.ua.edu
348-3367
Office of Advancement Services - Information Technology and Reporting

Picture of Hawken Brackett

Hawken Brackett

Director of Prospect Management

348-5738
Office of Advancement Services - Research & Biographical Records

Picture of Joy Houchin Sherman

Joy Houchin Sherman

Prospect Research Analyst

jsherman@advance.ua.edu
348-6716
Office of Advancement Services - Research & Biographical Records

Picture of Rosetta Royal

Rosetta Royal

Prospect Research Analyst

rroyal@advancement.ua.edu
348-8111
Office of Advancement Services - Research & Biographical Records

Picture of Becky Pradat

Becky Pradat

Prospect Research Analyst

bpradat@advance.ua.edu
348-5677
Office of Advancement Services - Research & Biographical Records

Picture of Dustyn Delrymple

Dustyn Delrymple

Records Management Analyst

dcdelrymple@ua.edu
348-5672
Office of Advancement Services - Research & Biographical Records

Picture of Morgan Avery

Morgan Avery

Records Management Analyst

mnavery@advance.ua.edu
348-1543
Office of Advancement Services - Research & Biographical Records

Picture of Lindsay Dunagan

Lindsay Dunagan

Records Management Analyst

lmdunagan@advance.ua.edu
348-1541
Office of Advancement Services - Research & Biographical Records

Picture of Mona Hahn

Mona Hahn

Director of Records Management

monahahn@advance.ua.edu
348-4214
Office of Advancement Services - Research & Biographical Records

Picture of Calvin Brown

Calvin Brown

Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs

cbrown@alumni.ua.edu
348-5966
Alumni Affairs - Administration

Picture of Robin Elmore

Robin Elmore

Administration/Web Coordinator

relmore@alumni.ua.edu
348-1545
Alumni Affairs - Administration

Picture of Jenna Ward

Jenna Ward

Administration/Program Specialist

jward@alumni.ua.edu
348-5977
Alumni Affairs - Administration

Picture of Deborah Parr

Deborah Parr

Manager, Alumni Scholarships

dparr@alumni.ua.edu
348-7398
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Scholarships

Picture of Lori Baggett

Lori Baggett

Assistant Manager of Alumni Scholarships

epbaggett@alumni.ua.edu
348-7727
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Scholarships

Picture of Kristy Hammond

Kristy Hammond

Scholarship Specialist

khammond@alumni.ua.edu
348-1556
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Scholarships

Picture of Kayla White

Kayla White

Scholarship Specialist

kjones@alumni.ua.edu
348-5978
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Scholarships

Picture of Jim Bob Horn

Jim Bob Horn

Manager of Chapter Development & Special Events

jrhorn@alumni.ua.edu
348-1552
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Jamie Burke

Jamie Burke

Alumni Chapter Representative

jburke@alumni.ua.edu
348-1550
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Tammy McLemore

Tammy McLemore

Chapter Program Assistant

tmclemore@alumni.ua.edu
348-1557
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Maggie Trabucco

Maggie Trabucco

Coordinator of Student & Young Graduate Programs

mtrabucco@alumni.ua.edu
348-1553
Alumni Affairs - Chapter Development

Picture of Lydia Avant

Lydia Avant

Manager of Alumni Publications

lavant@alumni.ua.edu
348-1549
Alumni Affairs - Publications

Picture of Kayla Montgomery

Kayla Montgomery

Communications Specialist

kmontgomery@alumni.ua.edu
348-2272
Alumni Affairs - Publications

Picture of David Wilson

David Wilson

Director of Alumni Funds

dwilson@alumni.ua.edu
348-1551
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Aaron Blackwell

Aaron Blackwell

Assistant Manager Alumni Fund

ablackwell@alumni.ua.edu
348-5964
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Cayla Hayes

Cayla Hayes

Alumni Fund Program Assistant

chayes@alumni.ua.edu
348-1559
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Stacy Coats

Stacy Coats

Alumni Fund Accounting Assistant

slcoats@alumni.ua.edu
348-1542
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Glenda Elmore

Glenda Elmore

Advancement Information System Programmer

gpate@alumni.ua.edu
348-1558
Alumni Affairs - Alumni Fund

Picture of Victoria Lann

Victoria Lann

Calling Center Coordinator

vlann@alumni.ua.edu
348-7336
Alumni Affairs - Crimson Calling Center

Picture of Wendy Cox

Wendy Cox

Calling Center Program Assistant

wcox@alumni.ua.edu
348-7356
Alumni Affairs - Crimson Calling Center