Vice President’s Office

Bob Pierce.

Bob Pierce

Vice President for Advancement

bob.pierce@ua.edu
205-348-3393

Tonia Fuqua.

Tonia Fuqua

Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

tofuqua@ua.edu
205-348-4769

Allison Drake.

Allison Drake, CPA

Executive Director of Advancement Operations

allison.drake@ua.edu
205-348-8256

Allison Leitner

Capital Campaign Director

aleitner@ua.edu
205-348-5535

Angela Jewell

Onboarding and Professional Development Coordinator

ajewell@ua.edu
205-348-8261

Becky Robinson

Becky Robinson

Communications Specialist

rdrobinson1@ua.edu
205-348-6329

Office of Development

Bobby Prince.

Bobby Prince

Associate Vice President for Development

bobby.prince@ua.edu
205-348-5414

Kath Wallace.

Kathy Wallace

Assistance to the Associate Vice President for Development

kathy.wallace@ua.edu
205-348-5563

Kathy Yarbrough.

Kathy Yarbrough

Executive Director of Principal Gifts

kathy.yarbrough@ua.edu
205-348-8066

Jenise Jenkins.

Jenise Jenkins

Development Assistant for Principal Gifts and Fundraising Initiatives

jcjenkins4@ua.edu
205-348-4767

Nick Foster.

Nick Foster

Executive Director of Colleges and Schools

nfoster@ua.edu
205-348-0439

Ginger Sanford.

Ginger Sanford

Development Assistant for College and Schools

gmsanford@ua.edu
205-348-3627

Hawken Brackett.

Hawken Brackett

Executive Director of Strategic Engagement

hbrackett@ua.edu
205-348-5738

Mary Lawhorn.

Mary Lawhorn

Director of Annual Giving

beauc002@ua.edu
205-348-8321

Rachel Loper.

Rachel Loper

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

rloper@ua.edu
205-348-9316

Jennifer Holcomb Booth.

Jennifer Holcomb Booth

Annual Giving Coordinator

jhbooth@ua.edu
205-348-7701

Patricia Tut Wilson.

Patricia "Tut" Wilson

Director of Parent Philanthropy

pewilson@ua.edu
205-348-0781

Leslie Abernathy.

Leslie Abernathy

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

leslie.abernathy@ua.edu
205-348-4771

Neely Portera.

Neely Portera

Executive Director of Regional Development

nportera@ua.edu
205-348-8041

Amber Brackett.

Amber Brackett

Development Assistant for Regional Development

albrackett@ua.edu
205-348-4545

Matt Abney.

Matt Abney

Associate Director of Regional Development

matt.abney@ua.edu
205-348-4837

Tru Livaudais.

Tru Livaudais

Associate Director of Regional Development

tlivaudais@ua.edu
205-348-4834

Jay McPhillips.

Jay McPhillips

Associate Director of Regional Development

jay.mcphillips@ua.edu
205-348-4482

Jason Wear.

Jason Wear

Associate Director or Regional Development

jason.wear@ua.edu
205-348-8272

Lee Weldon.

Lee Weldon

Senior Director of Development, Arts and Sciences

lwweldon@ua.edu
205-348-0696

Kelli Harris.

Kelli Harris

Associate Director of Development, Arts and Sciences

kharris@ua.edu
205-348-9826

Jake Paul.

Jake Paul

Associate Director of Development, Arts and Sciences

jdpaul@ua.edu
205-348-4842

Brett Riley.

Brett Riley

Senior Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

briley@cba.ua.edu
205-348-3687

Mary Jane Moore.

Mary Jane Moore

Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

mjmoore@cba.ua.edu
205-348-7475

Keith Norton.

Keith Norton

Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

knorton@cba.ua.edu
205-348-7353

Amanda Byleen Rush.

Amanda Byleen Rush

Associate Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

arush@cba.ua.edu
205-348-5815

Jenny Pyle.

Jenny Pyle

Director of Development, College of Communication

jwpyle@ua.edu
205-348-5868

Stephen Abernathy.

Stephen Abernathy

Director of Development

spabernathy@ua.edu
205-348-4193

Allen McClendon.

Allen McClendon

Director of External Affairs and Development, College of Engineering

ramcclendon@ua.edu
205-348-7594

Jamie Burke.

Jamie Burke

Associate Director of Development, Engineering

jrburke@ua.edu
205-348-7851

Amy Baker-Parton.

Amy Baker-Parton

Director of Development, Human Environmental Sciences

aparton@ua.edu
205-348-4919

Photo of Caroline Strawbridge.

Caroline Strawbridge

Director of Development, Law School

cstrawbridge@law.ua.edu
205-348-4191

Anita Hamlett.

Anita Hamlett

Director of Development, Capstone College of Nursing

ahamlett@ua.edu
205-348-9876

Laurie Wright.

Laurie Wright

Associate Director of Development for Social Work and Community Health Sciences

laurie.wright@ua.edu
205-310-5589

Office of Planned Giving

Vance Bristow.

Vance Bristow

Assistant Vice President for Planned Giving

wvbristow@ua.edu
205-348-4770

Photo of Jennifer Robertson.

Jennifer Robertson

Planned Giving Assistant

jennifer.robertson@ua.edu
205-348-0999

Mary Margaret Hixon.

Mary Margaret Hixon

Planned Giving Coordinator

mmhixon@ua.edu
205-348-6606

Shelley Jordan.

Shelley Jordan

Planned Giving Officer

sdjordan@ua.edu
205-348-8113

Office of Advancement Services

Kevin Nunnally.

Kevin Nunnally

Associate Vice President for Advancement Services

knunnally@ua.edu
205-348-8108

SaraBeth Miller.

SaraBeth Miller

Program Specialist

semiller10@ua.edu
205-348-8109

Photo of Jennifer Crumpton.

Jennifer Crumpton

Director of Donor Relations

jmcrumpton@ua.edu
205-348-7744

Steven Gardner.

Steven Gardner

Donor Relations Manager

sgardner@ua.edu
205-348-9879

Macey Gay.

Macey Gay

Donor Engagement Manager

mtgay@ua.edu
205-348-8246

Michelle Cargile.

Michelle Cargile

Donor Relations Specialist

mcargile@ua.edu
205-348-7695

Hunter Carter.

Hunter Carter

Donor Relations Specialist

hcarter1@ua.edu
205-348-8112

Hannah Blanchard.

Hannah Blanchard

Director of Gift and Records Management

hmclements@ua.edu
205-348-6718

Winson Huang.

Winson Huang

Accountant

rhuang13@ua.edu
205-348-0910

Afton Parsons.

Afton Parsons

Accountant

arparsons@ua.edu
205-348-8106

Ashley Shepherd.

Ashley Crowder

Accountant

alshepherd@ua.edu
205-348-3215

Sheila Allen.

Sheila Allen

Accounting Specialist

sallen@ua.edu
205-348-5372

Daly Sharbrough.

Daly Sharbrough

Accounting Specialist

ldsharbrough@ua.edu
205-348-0223

Mary Kate Allen.

Mary Kate Allen

Matching Gift Coordinator

mkallen@ua.edu
205-348-8107

Ryan Richardson.

Ryan Richardson

Coordinator of Records Management

rmrichardson2@ua.edu
205-348-1543

Dustyn Deirymple

Dustyn Delrymple

Records Management Analyst

dcdelrymple@ua.edu
205-348-5672

Kara Aills.

Kara Aills

Records Management Analyst

kjaills@ua.edu
205-348-1541

Daniel Wood.

Daniel Wood

Director of IT

daniel.wood@ua.edu
205-348-2145

Will Jones.

Will Jones

Technology Trainer

wfjones4@ua.edu
205-348-0635

Mona Hahn

Mona Hahn

Team Lead - Business Analyst

monahahn@ua.edu
205-348-8110

Glenda Elmore.

Glenda Elmore

Senior Business Analyst

glenda.elmore@ua.edu
205-348-5378

Kim Wren

Senior Business Analyst

kbwren@ua.edu
205-348-8814

Jeremiah White.

Jeremiah White

Team Lead-Programmer Analyst

jwhite2@ua.edu
205-348-2121

Clay Walls.

Clay Walls

Senior Programmer Analyst

clay.walls@ua.edu
205-348-7188

Caleb Gregg.

Caleb Gregg

Team Lead-System and Integration Administrator

cmgregg1@ua.edu
205-348-3367

Becky Pradat.

Becky Pradat

Prospect Research Analyst

bpradat@ua.edu
205-348-5677

Rosetta Royal.

Rosetta Royal

Prospect Research Analyst

rroyal@ua.edu
205-348-8111

Joy Houchin Sherman.

Joy Houchin Sherman

Prospect Research Analyst

jsherman@ua.edu
205-348-6716

Kristine Steele.

Kristine Steele

Prospect Research Analyst

kdsteele@ua.edu
205-348-6347

Office of Alumni Affairs

Calvin Brown.

Calvin Brown

Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs

cbrown@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-5966

Robin Elmore.

Robin Elmore

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs

relmore@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1545

Jenna Ward.

Jenna Ward

Administration/Program Specialist

jward@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-5977

Deborah Parr.

Deborah Parr

Director of Alumni Scholarships and Endowments

dparr@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-7398

Lori Baggett.

Lori Baggett

Assistant Manager of Alumni Scholarships

epbaggett@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-7727

Kristy Hammond.

Kristy Hammond

Alumni Scholarship Assistance Program Manager

khammond@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1737

ennifer Hinton.

Jennifer Hinton

Scholarship Specialist

jdhinton@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1556

Stephanie Pruitt.

Stephanie Pruitt

Scholarship Specialist

spruitt@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-5978

Mary McColl.

Mary McColl

Scholarship Program Assistant/Receptionist

mmccoll@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-5963

Jim Bob Horn.

Jim Bob Horn

Director of Alumni Engagement

jrhorn@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1552

Amanda Laylock.

Amanda Laylock

Assistant Director of Affinity Programs

alaylock@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1547

Kayla White.

Kayla White

Assistant Director of Chapter Development

kjones@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1550

Anna Claire Toxey.

Anna Claire Toxey

Coordinator of Student & Young Graduate Programs

actoxey@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-0639

Trin Miller.

Trin Miller

Alumni Chapter Representative

trinidad.miller@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1553

Photo of Lydia Avant.

Lydia Avant

Director of Alumni Publications

lavant@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1549

Caroline Gazzara.

Caroline Gazzara

Communications Specialist

cmgazzara@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-2272

David Wilson.

David Wilson

Director of Alumni Fund

dwilson@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1551

Aaron Blackwell.

Aaron Blackwell

Assistant Manager Alumni Fund

ablackwell@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-5964

Cayla Hayes.

Cayla Hayes

Alumni Fund Membership Coordinator

chayes@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1559

Stacy Coats.

Stacy Coats

Alumni Fund Accounting Assistant

slcoats@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1542

Jerome Swindle.

Jerome Swindle

Alumni Information Systems Programmer

jjswindle@ua.edu
205-348-1558

Emily Hall

Emily Hall

Calling Center Coordinator

eahall@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-7336

Lois Crabtree.

Lois Crabtree

Calling Center Program Assistant

lcrabtree@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-7356