Vice President’s Office

Bob Pierce.

Bob Pierce

Vice President for Advancement

bob.pierce@ua.edu
205-348-3393

Tonia Fuqua.

Tonia Fuqua

Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

tofuqua@ua.edu
205-348-4769

Allison Drake.

Allison Drake, CPA

Executive Director of Advancement Operations

allison.drake@ua.edu
205-348-8256

Angela Jewell

Program Manager, Advancement Operations

ajewell@ua.edu
205-348-8261

Daly Sharbrough.

Daly Sharbrough

Accountant

ldsharbrough@ua.edu
205-348-3403

Allison Leitner

Capital Campaign Director

aleitner@ua.edu
205-348-5535

Stephanie Kirkland

Director of Communications

stephanie.kirkland@ua.edu
205-348-7654

Becky Robinson

Becky Robinson

Communications Specialist

rdrobinson1@ua.edu
205-348-6329

Office of Development

Bobby Prince.

Bobby Prince

Associate Vice President for Development

bobby.prince@ua.edu
205-348-5414

Kath Wallace.

Kathy Wallace

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Development

kathy.wallace@ua.edu
205-348-5563

Kathy Yarbrough.

Kathy Yarbrough

Executive Director of Principal Gifts

kathy.yarbrough@ua.edu
205-348-8066

Jenise Jenkins.

Jenise Jenkins

Development Assistant for Principal Gifts and Capital Campaign

jcjenkins4@ua.edu
205-348-2291

Nick Foster.

Nick Foster

Executive Director of Colleges and Schools

nfoster@ua.edu
205-348-0439

Lee Weldon.

Lee Williams Weldon

Executive Director of Colleges and Schools

lwweldon@ua.edu
205-348-4167

Ginger Sanford.

Ginger Sanford

Development Assistant for Colleges and Schools

gmsanford@ua.edu
205-348-3627

Hawken Brackett.

Hawken Brackett

Executive Director of Strategic Engagement

hbrackett@ua.edu
205-348-0403

Amber Brackett

Development Assistant for Strategic Engagement

albrackett@ua.edu
205-348-4545

Mary Lawhorn.

Mary Lawhorn

Director of Annual Giving

beauc002@ua.edu
205-348-8321

Jennifer Holcomb Booth.

Jennifer Booth

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

jhbooth@ua.edu
205-348-9316

Jerome Swindle.

Jerome Swindle

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

jjswindle@ua.edu
205-348-7701

Deidra Diaz

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

deidra.diaz@ua.edu
205-348-4771

Lyndsay Cumberland

Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

lcumberland@ua.edu
205-348-0797

Tiffanie Bittle

Director of Parent Philanthropy

tebittle@ua.edu
205-348-0781

Carra Barnes

Development Assistant for Parent Philanthropy and Corporate and Foundation Relations

cabarnes@ua.edu
205-348-6083

Brandi Lamon-Pinkerton

Senior Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences

blpinkerton@ua.edu
205-348-0696

Kelli Harris.

Kelli Harris

Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences

kharris@ua.edu
205-348-9826

Jake Paul.

Jake Paul

Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences

jdpaul@ua.edu
205-348-4842

Jay McPhillips.

Jay McPhillips

Associate Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences

jay.mcphillips@ua.edu
205-348-4482

Brett Riley.

Brett Riley

Senior Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

briley@cba.ua.edu
205-348-3687

Mary Jane Moore.

Mary Jane Moore

Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

mjmoore@cba.ua.edu
205-348-7475

Keith Norton.

Keith Norton

Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

knorton@cba.ua.edu
205-348-7353

Matt Abney

Matt Abney

Associate Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

mrabney@cba.ua.edu
205-348-4837

Justin Slaton

Associate Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

jslaton@cba.ua.edu
205-348-5815

Emily Weed

Assistant Director of Development, Culverhouse College of Business

eweed@cba.ua.edu
205-348-1260

Jenny Pyle.

Jenny Pyle

Director of Development, College of Communication and Information Sciences

jwpyle@ua.edu
205-348-5868

Stephen Abernathy.

Stephen Abernathy

Director of Development, College of Education

spabernathy@ua.edu
205-348-4193

Ron Wilson

Director of Development, College of Engineering

ron.wilson@ua.edu
205-348-7594

Tru Livaudais.

Tru Livaudais

Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering

tlivaudais@ua.edu
205-348-4834

Neely Portera

Director of Development, Honors College, College of Continuing Studies and University Libraries

nportera@ua.edu
205-348-8041

Amy Baker-Parton.

Amy Baker-Parton

Director of Development, College of Human Environmental Sciences

aparton@ua.edu
205-348-4919

Photo of Caroline Strawbridge.

Caroline Strawbridge

Director of Development, School of Law

cstrawbridge@law.ua.edu
205-348-4191

Jason Wear.

Jason Wear

Associate Director of Development, School of Law

jwear@law.ua.edu
205-348-8272

Anita Hamlett.

Anita Hamlett

Director of Development, Capstone College of Nursing

ahamlett@ua.edu
205-348-9876

Laurie Wright

Associate Director of Development, School of Social Work and College of Community Health Sciences

laurie.wright@ua.edu
205-310-5589

Jordyn Pruitt

Associate Director of Development, Division of Student Life

jordyn.pruitt@ua.edu
205-348-2654

Office of Planned Giving

Vance Bristow.

Vance Bristow

Assistant Vice President for Planned Giving

wvbristow@ua.edu
205-348-4770

Photo of Jennifer Robertson.

Jennifer Robertson

Planned Giving Assistant

jennifer.robertson@ua.edu
205-348-0999

Mary Margaret Hixon.

Mary Margaret Hixon

Planned Giving Coordinator

mmhixon@ua.edu
205-348-6606

Mary Lane Falkner

Planned Giving Officer

mlfalkner@ua.edu
205-348-4775

Craig Mattox

Planned Giving Officer

craig.mattox@ua.edu
205-348-8113

Office of Advancement Services

Kevin Nunnally.

Kevin Nunnally

Associate Vice President for Advancement Services

knunnally@ua.edu
205-348-8108

SaraBeth Miller.

SaraBeth Miller

Program Specialist

semiller10@ua.edu
205-348-8109

Photo of Jennifer Crumpton.

Jennifer Crumpton

Director of Donor Relations

jmcrumpton@ua.edu
205-348-7744

Steven Gardner.

Steven Gardner

Donor Relations Manager

sgardner@ua.edu
205-348-9879

Macey Gay

Donor Engagement Manager

mtgay@ua.edu
205-348-8246

Michelle Cargile.

Michelle Cargile

Donor Relations Specialist

mcargile@ua.edu
205-348-7695

Adriane Reedy

Donor Relations Specialist

adriane.reedy@ua.edu
205-348-8112

Emily Doran

Fund Specialist

edoran@ua.edu
205-348-1939

Hannah Blanchard.

Hannah Blanchard

Director of Gift and Records Management

hmclements@ua.edu
205-348-6718

Winson Huang.

Winson Huang

Accountant

rhuang13@ua.edu
205-348-0910

Afton Parsons.

Afton Parsons

Accountant

arparsons@ua.edu
205-348-8106

Ashley Shepherd.

Ashley Crowder

Accountant

alshepherd@ua.edu
205-348-3215

Sheila Allen.

Sheila Allen

Accounting Specialist

sallen@ua.edu
205-348-5372

Mary Kate Allen.

Mary Kate Allen

Matching Gift Coordinator

mkallen@ua.edu
205-348-8107

Genna McIlwaine

Accounting Specialist

genna.mcilwaine@ua.edu
205-348-0223

Dustyn Delrymple

Coordinator of Records Management

dcdelrymple@ua.edu
205-348-5672

Kara Aills.

Kara Aills

Records Management Analyst

kjaills@ua.edu
205-348-1541

Peyton Mullins

Records Management Analyst

psmullins@ua.edu
205-348-4214

Daniel Wood.

Daniel Wood

Director of IT

daniel.wood@ua.edu
205-348-2145

Will Jones.

Will Jones

Technology Trainer

wfjones4@ua.edu
205-348-0635

Mona Hahn

Mona Hahn

Team Lead - Business Analyst

monahahn@ua.edu
205-348-8110

Glenda Elmore.

Glenda Elmore

Senior Business Analyst

gpelmore@ua.edu
205-348-5378

Kim Wren

Senior Business Analyst

kbwren@ua.edu
205-348-8814

Jeremiah White.

Jeremiah White

Team Lead-Programmer Analyst

jwhite2@ua.edu
205-348-2121

Clay Walls.

Clay Walls

Senior Programmer Analyst

clay.walls@ua.edu
205-348-7188

Caleb Gregg.

Caleb Gregg

Team Lead-System and Integration Administrator

cmgregg1@ua.edu
205-348-3367

Gordon Lawless

Information Systems Specialist

galawless@ua.edu
205-348-8554

Jamie Burke.

Jamie Burke

Director of Prospect Management

jrburke@ua.edu
205-348-5738

Ryan Richardson.

Ryan Richardson

Prospect Research Manager

rmrichardson2@ua.edu
205-348-1543

Becky Pradat.

Becky Pradat

Prospect Research Analyst

bpradat@ua.edu
205-348-5677

Rosetta Royal.

Rosetta Royal

Prospect Research Analyst

rroyal@ua.edu
205-348-8111

Kristine Steele.

Kristine Steele

Prospect Research Analyst

kdsteele@ua.edu
205-348-6347

Ahmad Mousa

Prospect Research Analyst

armousa@ua.edu
205-348-6716

Felicia Lee

Prospect Research Analyst

felicia.lee@ua.edu
205-348-5864


Office of Alumni Affairs

Calvin Brown.

Calvin Brown

Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs

cbrown@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-5966

Robin Elmore.

Robin Elmore

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs

relmore@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1545

Deborah Parr.

Deborah Parr

Director of Alumni Scholarships and Endowments

dparr@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-7398

Lori Baggett.

Lori Baggett

Assistant Director of Alumni Scholarships

epbaggett@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-7727

Kristy Hammond.

Kristy Hammond

Alumni Scholarship Assistance Program Manager

khammond@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1737

Stephanie Pruitt.

Stephanie Pruitt

Scholarship Specialist

spruitt@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-5978

Ann Cull

Scholarship Specialist

azcull@ua.edu
205-348-1556

Jim Bob Horn.

Jim Bob Horn

Director of Alumni Engagement

jrhorn@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1552

Amanda Laylock.

Amanda Laycock

Assistant Director of Affinity Programs

alaycock@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1547

Kayla White.

Kayla White

Assistant Director of Chapter Development

kjones@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1550

Trin Miller.

Trin Miller

Alumni Chapter Representative

trinidad.miller@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1553

Julia Service

Coordinator of Student and Young Graduate Programs

jmservice@ua.edu
205-348-0639

Courtney Taylor

Events Coordinator

courtney.taylor@ua.edu
205-348-1544

Rhonda Andress

Program Assistant for Chapter Development

rrandress@ua.edu
205-348-1557

Photo of Lydia Avant.

Lydia Avant

Director of Alumni Publications

lavant@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1549

Edwin Stanton

Communications Specialist

eastanton@ua.edu
205-348-2272

David Wilson.

David Wilson

Director of Alumni Funds

dwilson@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1551

Aaron Blackwell.

Aaron Blackwell

Associate Director of Alumni Funds

ablackwell@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-5964

Cayla Hayes.

Cayla Hayes

Assistant Director of Young Alumni Membership and Royalty Programs

chayes@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1559

Stacy Coats.

Stacy Coats

Alumni Fund Accounting Assistant

slcoats@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-1542

Melissa Davidoski

Calling Center Coordinator

mldavidoski@ua.edu
205-348-7336

Lois Crabtree.

Lois Crabtree

Calling Center Program Assistant

lcrabtree@alumni.ua.edu
205-348-7356